Tweet: April 23

Over Tweets today…

  • 06:57 Good morning world! Thank God really that it is a Friday! 🙂 #TGIF #
  • 07:17 I dreamed of him. Maybe that’s why I’m still too sleepy coz my system is subconsciously screaming for me to back to sleep. Hrhrhr.. #
  • 08:05 Same here 🙂 I love baking! RT @slickrick899: a smell that can lift up my spirits is the smell of cookies baking..such the sweetest smell.. #
  • 08:07 I so agree 😀 RT @triksine: Best realization: Sometimes, without you even knowing it…you have already moved on. #
  • 08:09 So hello to you now. 🙂 RT @iLoveeQuotes: Why do I say goodbye to someone I’ve never even had? #lovequotes #quotes #
  • 08:20 Yon nga sabi ko kay momy. Strong ang personality mo kaya kakayanin mo silang harapin. 🙂 RT @m1tch13: yah, i know (cont) tl.gd/vs905 #
  • 08:21 Aww.. ako din makikiiyak na. =( RT @m1tch13: received a message from kuya “just relax, kuya is still here”….. my family is my weakness. 😦 #
  • 09:10 Korekness ate tin! 😀 Damahin na muna lahat 😉 RT @triksine: @vwynx dermaline na lang sa emote. better go through (cont) tl.gd/vsmte #
  • 09:15 Yes indeed! ^___^ RT @pilyocoe08: Can the word FRIDAY make you smile? #
  • 10:25 Time flies even if it feels so slow. It’s almost lunchtime 🙂 #
  • 11:07 I wanna study again. #
  • 11:53 Analyzing my dream last night: umbrellas. Hmmm. #

  • 13:15 Hopes that 4 hours would go by quickly. #
  • 15:16 Lasang orange juice ang kape ko. errk. #
  • 15:22 Hahaha naisip ko din yon, binanlawan ko lang kasi tas yung tubig ko lasa din juice kanina. HAHA! RT @yototab: @vwynx hugasan kasi ang tasa.. #
  • 16:21 Aw…. =( RT @m1tch13: where’s the good in goodbye?? #
  • 16:47 “Your own mind is a sacred enclosure into which nothing harmful can enter except by your permission” flic.kr/p/7VBsxT #
  • 16:52 Naknampotcha parang dinaig mo pa ang paglelet go ko kay pineapple head hahahaha! RT @m1tch13: @vwynx: Letting me (cont) tl.gd/1014ac #
  • 18:21 You have an extra large supply of will power today and would b… More for Cancer twittascope.com/?sign=4 #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a comment