19 Real Life Examples of An Extroverted Introvert So You Don’t Get Confused

Repost from Lifehack:

If you’re like me, you’re an extroverted introvert. You can be outgoing, yet you desperately need your alone time.

You can’t do that. You’re one or the other.

No, this is how I am. And that’s how many other people are. But we’re often misunderstood.

Take for instance, people often see me as completely, inarguably, extroverted because that’s the personality that gets the most attention. The other side of me, the side that stays home and reads all day, doesn’t get any attention (but I love doing that, take a look at my reading list if you don’t believe me).

See full article: 19 Real Life Examples of An Extroverted Introvert So You Don’t Get Confused

Leave a Reply

