How To Make A Guy Who “Doesn’t Do Relationships” Commit To You In 12 Simple Steps

#notetoself

Then again, at some point and at this time, maybe I am the man and would need a guy to do this to me and make me commit. I’m putting my heart back on and feel again. Too much Once Upon a Time can at times make you believe on happy endings all over again. 🙂

Thought Catalog

ShutterstockShutterstock

What makes me eligible to write about this subject? Lets just say my friends call me both the man-slayer and juliet, because I have mastered the art of making the non-committer, commit. Here are my tips of how I made a certain 23 year old frat boy, who never had a girlfriend in his life, because he was too busy being a lady killer, turn stage 5 on me:

1. Let him know you are of value.

Honey, he isn’t ever going to meet a girl like you again. Let him know that in a confident way! For example, when the 23 year old asked me to hang out and go out to beer pong with him and then still didn’t know what was going on at 10PM I changed the plans. I kindly said, “Since everything is still up in the air, why don’t we plan to do…

View original post 1,414 more words

Leave a Reply

