Week 36/52: I’ll hide beneath the clouds and whisper to the evening stars, they tell me love is just a dream away. – Dream of Me, Kirsten Dunst

Via Flickr:
Late post here 🙂

Inspiration from here here.

I was initially thinking of something related to change but then insomnia is easier to portray. Since also I’ve been having insomnia the whole week. I haven’t slept very well lately due to all the changes and people going away lately. I would just be wide awake, well, partly also due to having drank coffee in the afternoon but I usually don’t have trouble sleeping before, my friend says all these changes is just getting to me and I’m having a hard time adjusting and keeps resisting. Sigh.

Cloud brushes credits:
rubina119.deviantart.com
www.obsidiandawn.com

Leave a Reply

