Week 34/52: “Clouds come floating into my life, no longer to carry rain or usher storm, but to add color to my sunset sky.” ― Rabindranath Tagore

Via Flickr:
Super late edit! Taken back together with my paper boat photo when Carmi and I had a photo shoot around the campus with friends. Thanks for flipping the cloth over and over Mike Alegado and for teaching us how to go about with this type of shot hihih.

I was too hesitant to post this since I feel like I was just flipping new laundered clothes lolol. Then saw some inspiration from dA StevenChunky and decided to do a sunset instead of the sky.

Leave a Reply

