Week 19/52: “Come in close, because the more you think you see, the easier it’ll be to fool you.” – Now You See Me

Via Flickr:
Watched this movie with the bros last week (marathon together with Furious 6) and it was awesome. Well, put aside the cute cast (i.e. Jason Franco’s little bro <3), the movie was just played out real well. It’s about magic so of course it had to be something which will make you go, "huh?".

I was having fun shooting for this. Tried to shoot when I was at my dorm, so I had to buy my own deck of cards, but to no avail, failed. Then I was praticing how to do that card spring technique (learn here) but I cannot quite shoot it just like in the video. So I just ended up with this LOL.

I’ll practice more of the card flying and try again next time.

Have a good week ahead! 🙂

Leave a Reply

