Week 16/52: “You create your own universe as you go along.” ― Winston Churchill

Via Flickr:
And I’ve been lagging in my SPs again LOL. Too lazy to shoot coz of the summer heat. This was taken still during our beach outing a few weeks back. The sunset was just beautiful. Too bad we have to go home and couldn’t stay for the night. I need to process those photos soon or more so, most photos in my laptop that was taken during this year’s travels. Tch.

Title I got while watching The Secret. Law of Attraction just rocks! Heee. ❤

Leave a Reply

