Thursday

image

They said that it only takes 21 days to change your perspective and develop a habit. Let’s do 21happydays instead of the 100. Just because. Haha.

Today, I am happy and grateful for the extra hour of sleep totalling to I think 8 hrs. Yahoo! Even if that meant I was late haha. I have learned that sometimes I gotta pause and wait until my mind is ready and I am grounded before doing something of importance that’ll require focus. Thus, the morning undertime even if I have 2 reports to finish for tomorrow’s monthly meeting. Well, as expected I was able to finish well (hmm well just 1 more slide left for tomorrow morning hihi).

I was able to experience my compassion for work again which I have been meaning to find for a few weeks now. I pray for guidance and wisdom that I may be directed to the right path. Hmmm.

Also did some grocery before work, hence the kiddie breakfast. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

