Week 4/52: Always choose to go up and take the chance

Via Flickr:
First SP shot with Soe, or my camera as that is what I usually say haha. I just love how I get to flip its LCD screen. ❤

This was taken at Best Western Plus Lex Hotel, Cebu City. I spent my most of Day 2 in Cebu going around hotels. Mom was actually on an official business trip during the weekday and I was designated to accompany her since Dad was working as well. This was one of the much better hotels we’ve been at and have actually spent some hours or so thus I was able to grab my own moments while they were busy discussing the rates. Teehee! Good thing also that this is a newly opened hotel (just 4 days old I think, when we went there), that I got to play with the elevator without bothering anyone. LOL.

Leave a Reply

