Week 1/52: “I can’t control the wind but I can adjust the sail.” ― Ricky Skaggs

Via Flickr:
52 week project here we go again! 3rd round. 🙂 Carmi managed to convince me to try again so that I can play and learn my new camera. Hopefully complete it this time as I wasn’t able to finish mine in 2010-2011.

I plan that 2013 will be a year of lotsa travelling thus I started the year with one. I spent the first weekend of the year in Puerto Princesa, Palawan. It was actually a treat from our Sales Team as it was an incentive for them for their performance last year. I just made sabit lang haha.

This was taken at Sabang Beach near Sheridan Beach Resort, where we had our lunch before going to the Underground River.

Thanks Patpat for the shot!

Happy new year everyone and here’s to 52 weeks of me haha.

Leave a Reply

