2012 Day 4

Day 4: April

Yesterday was really a “Meeting Day”. I had 4 meetings the entire day which was already cut short as there were 7 scheduled (departmental), in fairness. I already have an intense headache by around past 4PM good thing we were too drained to continue on with the other meetings LOL. Slept until 8:30 upon arriving at the condo and was still floating to have a decent dinner. But hey, I had beef with broccoli (c/o Mom’s pabaon) and fruit salad, no rice! πŸ˜€ And then was just lazing in the bed convincing myself to sleep until past midnight. LOL. I was nice for most parts the day also, at least I try to be. πŸ˜‰

A confusing and weird at some point day. Hmmm.Β β™₯

So April will still be all about work? X_X

Leave a Reply

