Week 43/52: So tell me have you ever really – really really ever loved a woman?

Via Flickr:
Another shot during our photoshoot. My friend has a set of curly hair extensions and we all took turns trying it on, sadly though the fake hair is so black that my hair can be clearly identified from it. It’s also a bit heavy on the head LOL. The big bow headband is also her’s hihi. I think I want long hair now. πŸ˜€

Shot by Carmi! She loves me so much that she processed this too. Haha. I just adjusted some levels. Mwaaah Kuup!

Title from Have You Ever Really Loved A Woman? by Bryan Adams

One thought on “Week 43/52: So tell me have you ever really – really really ever loved a woman?

Leave a Reply

