Week 38/52: “It feels like my heart has been bewitched by you and is keeping track of time on its own.”

Via Flickr:
Line by Mi Ho, from My Girlfriend is a Gumiho. πŸ™‚

Saying this SP is long delayed is already an understatement LOL. I’ve finished watching the series, My Girlfriend is a Gumiho last March and clearly my 52 weeks has been delayed as well, hihi.

It’s a story about a nine-tailed fox coming into the human world and falling in love with a human. She has been wishing to become a human herself so she can live a normal life thus thriving the journey of doing so. It’s a really, really feel good drama which Carmi had recommended during the times when I was bored out of my wits LOL. πŸ™‚

Tails that I used since their aren’t any tail brushes at the moment LOL, and which I had added to my her as well:
Hair – [link]

Leave a Reply

