Week 37/52: The only one for me is you, and you for me, so happy together

Via Flickr:
I can’t see me lovin’ nobody but you
For all my life
When you’re with me, baby the skies’ll be blue
For all my life

He’s ❤ been singing that song for days now haha. ❤

And so I’ve forgotten to update my 52weeks for more than 2 weeks now LOL.

I’m 3 photos late! Eek.

Anyway, this was taken at Carmi’s XRD lab last week when I went to visit her. I bought us matching hair clips from the Ozine Fest. We were just playing around their building and wasting laboratory supplies bwahaha~

‘Til the next visit kup! And the next SPs hahaha.

Leave a Reply

