Week 36/52: “It’s strange that the more I see you, the faster my heart beats.”

Currently addicted to My Girlfriend is a Gumiho ^___^

I had fun playing around with the vectors haha. It’s supposed to be summer here now but it’s always raining. Tch. Bed weather always, which isn’t really so bad since I always sleep in anyway. 😉

Title from Two As One – Lyn (MGIAG OST). Listen here

And hey. Are there any Pro Accounts contests where I can join? 🙂

Happy Week ahead Flickrs!

Stock used:
Fence – here
Vectors (butterflies and flowers) – allfreedownloads

Leave a Reply

