Indifference + Eclipse

Will they hate me for all the choices I’ve made.
Will they stop when they see me again.
I can’t stop now I know who I am.

Now I’m all yours, I’m not afraid.
and you’re all mine, say what they may.
and all your love I’ll take to my grave.
and all my life starts now.

Tear me down they can’t take you out of my thoughts.
Under every scar there’s a battle I’ve lost.
Will they stop when they see us again.
I can’t stop now I know who I am.

I’ve finally watched Eclipse. LOL. And Jacob (Edward: “Doesn’t he need a shirt?” LOL) one way or the other changed my brooding mood that I cannot seem to shake off for a while today. I was talking to the girls and trying to pick out and analyze what causes this “indifference”. It’s an irritating feeling of not being able to care about anything (and not even craving for food). I wasn’t happy nor was I sad; it’s just I don’t care and I’m feeling nothing. But it was definitely a downside to my usual cheery mood. Carmi was telling me to blog about her to keep me from thinking too much about why it feels that way hrhrhr. πŸ˜€ I was happy during breakfast but then …. anyway itΒ could have just resulted from lack of sleep plus boredom.

YAY for Eclipse from shakin’ it off with its unrealistic love story but definitely entertaining fight scene. πŸ™‚

I wasΒ that boy, who would have gotten down on one knee and endeavored to secure your hand. I would have wanted you for eternity, even when the word didn’t have quite the same connotations.

2 thoughts on “Indifference + Eclipse

    • Hahahaha maybe I do? Hmm. Bigyan mo nga ako ng bagong pinapanood. Para sila iniisip ko hindi kung ano ano :)) Para lang din yung technique na sinabi mo when it comes to “that”. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

