Week 34/52: “Why does the eye see a thing more clearly in dreams than the imagination when awake?”

Quote by Leonardo da Vinci

I was suppose to post this one first but I couldn’t quite make out what’s missing in the photo, in the end I just placed a balloon haha.

I shall do photomanips for the meantime. Carmi says I’m having a dslr withdrawal from being away from the D90 I was using before LOL.

Keep safe everyone..

Stocks used:
Grass/Meadow – sxc.hu
Chair – deathbycanon-stock
Balloon – intergalacticstock

Leave a Reply

