Lady Bug Sunday

They're lady bugs not watermelon, LOL

Coz my boyfriend keeps on telling me that the design looks like a watermelon too. Tsk. Haha. But no, they’re lady bugs ’cause they have eyes! LOL. This is a great remedy for chipped red polish. I was thinking earlier whether to retouch the tips or what then I stumbled through several nail arts on tumblr. I was just supposed to do some French tips but then I know it wouldn’t look that good on my super short nails LOL, that’s why the lady bug came about. I’ve searched on YouTube about several lady bug tutorials since I know I wouldn’t be able to get the tips curved but then a straight face won’t do either. Anyway, voilà! They look neat and really pretty on a picture and at arm’s length hahaha and that’s how they looked before I accidentally slept on them. My thumb’s eyes now looked deformed and scratched haha. 😀

Leave a Reply

