Week 17/52: “When you were younger, did it occur to you ten years from then you’d act the same age.”

Again, last week’s photo. I take photos in time but just too busy to upload them too. Hiihi.

Gotta love those rails and those stairs hihihi. Busy days always, always calls for simple photos. LOL. And I know I’m just making excuses too haha. When I arrived at work that day, one of the first reactions was that I look like Hannah Montana. LOL. :))

Almost a month left ’til Christmas! I’m just loving the cold weather so much. πŸ™‚

Title from Stomping the Roses, David Archuleta. (BTW, he’s here in the Philippines for a concert tomorrow)

Leave a Reply

