PMS

Why does hormones have to up during these times? Stress-level tolerance are relatively lower than normal. I want to scream, I want to cry but more than that I just want to hold you until these nerves calm down. But since I can’t, my stress level is still  way beyond my head at this time of the night. 😐

There are times when we just want to let everything go, when we want to give up, when we feel that there won’t be any changes and improvements to what we are looking at…. and then there would be someone who’s as hopeless and tired as you are who would send:

“God will not give you the desire to do something without giving you the ability to fulfill it. Do what you can and God will do what you cannot do.” Isaiah 43:19

Oh God, give me more patience, strength, energy, creativity, wisdom and will power to go on.

Thank you.

Leave a Reply

