Week 8/52: “No one can stop the flow of time. But a moment captured in the frame of the heart will never disappear.”

Okay so this is a cheat LOL. Still part of the shoot I had with Carmi together with last week’s photo [here], since I know that I’d be so busy again this week.

We organized the high school acquaintance party the other night and it sure was a lot of fun. I so miss high school and high school dance parties hihi. πŸ™‚

My PRO account is expiring in 2 week, anyone know any contest I can join again? 😦

Title from Boys Be

One season ends, and another season begins…

One thought on “Week 8/52: “No one can stop the flow of time. But a moment captured in the frame of the heart will never disappear.”

Leave a Reply

