I ♥ Super Mario

I just can’t help but smile every time I watch this. 🙂 I miss playing Super Mario! It has been one of my all-time-favorite game as a kid, way back when we still have the old Nintendo or Family Computer console then it evolved to Sega (did it have Super Mario on Sega?? I can’t remember). Then there was Super Nintendo. I would always love Super Mario 3 though, and I vividly remember playing it with Kuya Anton whom I had bestowed the title “Favorite Kuya” 😀 That’s one of the indications that I grew up playing with boys; a situation given that I only have 1 girl cousin on each side of the family back then.

Pausing on childhood stories haha here’s another Super Mario remembrance that I came across just yesterday which kept me busy for around an hour or so. The game I think has unlimited lives, a heads up given that it is hard hahahaa. It shall test not only your game tactic skills but all your patience and perseverance on how to finish a game that doesn’t seem to want to be finished.

DOWNLOAD THE HARDEST OR MOST FRUSTRATING SUPER MARIO GAME EVER 😀

8 thoughts on “I ♥ Super Mario

  1. Pingback: World Wide News Flash

  2. Great piece of details that you’ve obtained on this website submit. Hope I might get some a lot more of the stuff in your website. I will are available back again.

Leave a Reply

