Week 4/52: Swamped.

Week 4/52: Swamped., originally uploaded by vwynx.

Wake me up when August ends! This is last week’s photo but I wasn’t able to edit it in time and upload it since it’s really been such a busy month.

Ironically, I made this look so fun and colorful when in reality I’m so stressed out and tired. These are what usually happens in my day to day life. I need to detox and laugh more. One more week to go! πŸ™‚

It’s just a phase, plz be patient?

Relax. Breathe. Smile.

Leave a Reply

