Happy Birthday Mommy! :)

Mommy’s birthday today! πŸ™‚ Had a feast of sweets over dinner–Mernel’s chocolate cake and Braso de Mercedes hihi. Thank you Lord for giving her to us. Seriously, I still can’t imagine how she does what she does. By the time I got home from work, I am always wasted and can barely get up, while she can still cook dinner and clean up the house. Then she’ll get up early to cook breakfast, prepare our lunch then if we’re still not yet up, wake us up one by one. My mom’s a super woman despite all her bodily ailments (LOL she’s been to most of the doctors in the nearby hospital). I wonder if I can be like her eventually? Hahaha.

We love you Mom! ❀

2 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Mommy! :)

Leave a Reply

