“I’d like to grow very old as slowly as possible.”

Quote by Irene Mayer Selznick

A very late birthday post! LOL. I turned 25 last week and I still believe I don’t look like one hahaha. I don’t even want to dwell on the fact that this is already the silver year and is usually considered as the quarter of life. Let us live it happily one day at a time. πŸ™‚

My birthday was awesome despite the fact that Typhoon Basyang hit us the night before. Thank you to all those who remembered and to all those who made it simply wonderful ❀

I’m thinking of starting my 52 weeks again…hmmm? Watcha think? πŸ˜€

PS. I still can’t master using clouds as the modified background LOL. My birthday hat and balloons courtesy of my officemate–their surprise hihi

Leave a Reply

