If it’s love and we’re two birds of a feather, then the rest is just whenever.

If it’s love
And we decide that it’s forever
No one else could do it better
If it’s love
And we’re two birds of a feather
Then the rest is just whenever
And if I’m addicted to loving you
And you’re addicted to my love too
We can be them two birds of a feather
That flock together
Love, love
Got to have something to keep us together
Love, Love
That’s enough for me.

Currently addicted to Train songs. πŸ™‚

Hi Flickr! Rainy days are starting and yet busy days haven’t taken a turn yet. I want a vacay!

9 days to go til my day. Time flies, it’s as if I was just 22 and now I’m halfway through my twenties! Or that it was just some time ago that I was posting pictures here for my birthday week! Whoa. 0_o

2 thoughts on “If it’s love and we’re two birds of a feather, then the rest is just whenever.

  1. Pingback: Wedding favor ideas with my theme? | Wedding Invitations

  2. Pingback: A relaxing way to Regina Spektor.

Leave a Reply

