Tweet: June 27

Over Tweets today…

  • 23:55 : wp.me/pywXS-jb #
  • 13:47 Hehehe tama nga talaga. πŸ™‚ Magkamali na! RT @mytchignacio: RT @ihatequotes Some mistakes are worth making. –bagay to sa inyo @vwynx hehehe #
  • 13:52 Ang macho naman talaga ni Aljur. 0_o #
  • 14:19 Bakit??? HUGS! RT @mytchignacio: i feel like my heart is so hurt and wants to cry. #
  • 16:16 Sleepy. #
  • 16:52 You may have to manage the consequences of being in over your … More for Cancer twittascope.com/?sign=4 #
  • 19:24 Cakes make me happy =) #
  • 20:05 JLC line ba yan o totoong buhay? Hehehe! RT @mytchignacio: i can’t be jealous. I’ve never been jealous. =| #
  • 21:00 Every time I try to walk away , something makes me turn around and stay and I can’t tell you why ~ #
  • 21:34 Top 10 Cheesiest Songs Played at Pinoy Weddings bit.ly/9PA10r #
  • 21:38 Aye aye! =( RT @egiap14: mag text ka na….haiz….miss na kita! #
  • 22:55 Hallelujah Chance!: wp.me/pywXS-jh #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

