Hallelujah Chance!

Yeah, finally Carmi got me to watch a Yamapi series πŸ™‚ I’m not done yet, I’m down to the last two episodes. I was telling her that I need to finish this soon or rather today since the anticipation of what would be the ending is killin’ me. Gahh. Again, I was asking her if this is drama or comedy since during the first episode I was already crying LOL. But sniff sniff stopped since I was constantly watching it outside in front of the TV and all of them too so gotta hold back those tears. Though for some reason, every time I watch a Korean or Japanese drama these days, I can relate. LOL. I feel all the emotions that Ken-zou is holding back and trying to say. Hrhrhr. Weird scenarios and complicated settings. Sigh. Tears started again yesterday when the Church Angel was telling Ken that he was all about pride and timing (episode 7). Baka. I was just telling that to the boys the other day when we went out, that I don’t want to be the one to say I love you first, I don’t want to say it because I might not get the ending that I want, and all other excuses and reasons. As the church fairy said, what’s the use of trying if we don’t even give it our all. And as the Ken’s boss (episode 9) said, you’re expected to fail, but you’re a real man if you succeed. Sigh. Go Ken, go Brinks. LOL. πŸ™‚

Our situation is regularly driving me crazy, that and the everyday delay of text messages. Grrr. Sigh. Then again, watching this one way or another gives me some direction on what to do and what to expect and what not to expect. πŸ™‚ It’s hard to get the one you love especially if you don’t have Hallelujah chances like Ken does. I wish I could go back too and made the most of every moment, every time that we were together.

On the lighter side, here are my collected quotes (another reason why tears stop — I usually pause every time I get to hear a line that I love):

Ep1
At the moment when you’re about to lose the person you love most in life,you’ll realize he/she is the one. But it is already to late.
Ep2
Sometimes you should just stop thinking and do it. If you keep waiting for your knight in shining armor to arrive, you’re just wasting your youth away. -Eri
Ep4
I think that the closer you are to that person, the further that second button is from you. -Rei
A human’s heart is not that simple. If the change doesn’t reach a certain point, there will be no change.
Ep5
Human beings look for reasons when things don’t go well. The circumstances, the timing, the weather and the luck. They pull out all these various excuses to console themselves.
Ep6
When you have something you don’t want to lose, it’s a matter of whether you can just take that one step, even if you look pathetic perhaps. -Eri
if you can’t face it, you might never get over it at all -Eri
If you don’t find things out for yourself from start to end, you will never be able to find satisfactoy solutions -Sensei
Ep7
Why is fate always so despairing? When humans want to become happy, why do they make others miserable?
I guess I don’t have any for episodes 8 and 9 since I was so engrossed with watching it. Hihihih. πŸ™‚ ’til the finale and the last hallelujah chance! πŸ™‚
11 thoughts on “Hallelujah Chance!

  1. Pingback: Lastest Business Opportunity News |

  2. Pingback: Online Poker – Having Fun With The Risk Of Getting Addicted! | Play Free Poker Tips

  3. Pingback: 2012 primaries, if it is Obama vs Clinton who will you Democrats vote for?

  4. Pingback: Smokefreerockquest Nelson-Marlborough Results | Transit Records - Label Recording Music Production

  5. Pingback: 5 points Why do you need for your cat agent website | MATCH DATING ONLINE ON HERE

  6. Pingback: Julia Roberts' new film inspires meditation tours to India | Soothing Meditations

  7. Pingback: Sitetalk die neue Social Media Plattform mit Verdienst-Option | Blog and Earn

  8. Haha, sa wakas may binigay din ako sayo na hindi mo winala XD
    Glad you’re enjoying it. One of my fave j-doramas of all time parin to. Kahit ilang beses ko ulit ulitin, di ako masasawa ^___^
    Writing a review for this din since sinasabayan kita manood, hehe. Post ko when you’re done watching ^___^

    • Hehehe first full Jdorama na natapos ko ata to right? :))) I just HAD to finish it kasi sobrang nabibitin ako sa mga emotions ni Ken lol :)) thanks thanks for giving me the copy! mwaaaah :-*

    • Aw I got a copy from a friend.. Torrent it πŸ˜€ I was searching thru youtube and I don’t think meron ata full series don.. πŸ˜€ Find it! Super nice!

Leave a Reply

