“H2O: two parts Heart and one part Obsession.”

This was taken during the SEA AGE 2010: South East Asian Age Group Swimming Championships. It was my first time to cover and document a real international swimming event like that. Needless to say, I enoyed every snap and shoot even if I was occasionally told off that I was getting near the officials line or that I didn’t have the official event ID. LOL.

I was using my boss’ Nikon D90 for the event and I had loved learning how to go about with the exposures and ISO settings. I WANT MY OWN! Hihi. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

