“Sometimes the one thing you are looking for is the one thing you can’t see.”

Meet my new toy! Hihihi. I couldn’t stop myself from buyign this yesterday at TOYCON 2010. πŸ™‚ Too bad they don’t have Eve at the same size.

I missed Carmi at the TOYCON this time 😦 We couldn’t go at the same time since it’s Father’s day today. It was still fun though to see all those toys and cosplayers all around. I just have to stop myself from buying all haha.

One thought on ““Sometimes the one thing you are looking for is the one thing you can’t see.”

  1. Pingback: Goughy’s Go – Running hot and cold | world travel tours

Leave a Reply

