Week 52/52: Every Sunset that We’ll Miss I’ll Wrap Them All Up In A Kiss

YAY! I finished my 52 week project which I started last year. Rules basically are post one photo per week for the 52 weeks of the year. πŸ™‚ Carmi persuaded me to join her last year and I have not regretted it since. I enjoyed every bit of it even if there were weeks especially recently that I cannot post on time due to work but still, I made it. πŸ™‚

I’m still thinking about when to start my next 52 weeks since it’s really been crazy busy these days.


These are all part of our photoshoot last week. =) I just fell in love with the soccer goal net even if it’s already damaged and torn. Shots and my hair by Carmi. Thanks kup!

Leave a Reply

