Week 49/52: She Acts Like Summer and Walks Like Rain

Last week’s photo. Cheated again, I wasn’t able to take a photo last weekend or anytime last week because either I was too busy watching You’re Beautiful or I was sick πŸ˜‰ it’s better late than never hihi.

I have been trying to get a decent shot for my 52 weeks but I realized it’s really not recommended to do it on a weekday because during the morning, no matter how early I get up, I always take so much time in front of the mirror with the internet and by the time I get home, the sun has gone down and the light is just not good. Then inside the office it’s either I’m not in the mood or I just don’t like the photo.

But then, I remembered that I have a big window beside me and the sun is just glaring outside. So ta-da~ here’s me during my coffee break earlier. πŸ™‚

Title from Drops of Jupiter, Train πŸ™‚

The outtake:

Leave a Reply

