Nail Art for the Week

So this is like my third blog for today. I must be really bored. LOL. Getting home early and finding my brother using the laptop I resort to cleaning and painting my nails to entertain me in front of the TV. Isnโ€™t the TV enough for entertainment? I dunno, I hardly watch TV nowadays like just totally watch the show and not do anything else (hmm well, maybe during American Idol or Glee I stop and watch haha). But anyway, I have already been used to doing other stuff while watching, so there goes trying out whatever color I like next and how else to use my Nail Art pen LOL.

After several tries and too much nail polish remover has been wasted, I chose the Sally Hansen Truffle since it was new to my eyes hrhrhr. I am really not a fan of nail polish without any glitters or anything shiny on them, well, since I canโ€™t really apply them well and the glitters hides my flaws hihi. But I love how itโ€™s blended and easy to paint on my nails. ๐Ÿ˜€

I used the nail art set which I got from my Tita and Lolaโ€™s balikbayan pasalubong from Japan (donโ€™t you just love those?!). ย Next time, Iโ€™ll use those skulls ๐Ÿ˜‰

Ta-da~ย (to plz don’t mind my not-so-girly-nails-and-fingers)

3 thoughts on “Nail Art for the Week

  1. Pingback: Nail Polish Pen

Leave a Reply

