Nomnomnom Wednesday

We had a complimentary food tasting session at Greenwich earlier, for being among the suki. Hehe. I wasn’t really part of the list to go but since the boss is at the meeting Pau and Mitch dragged (in my own freewill) me along. πŸ™‚ Who says NO to NOMNOMNOM???

Too bad none of us had our cameras. Tsk. We ate the new Carbonara pasta and the American Idol pizza. Review: typical carbonara taste, it could have been creamier and cheesier. This is so timely since I was just raving about Mimosa’s Carbonara last week which was really yummy. I like that better. πŸ™‚

Greenwich Bacon Chicken Carbonara Supreme

As for the pizza, I was already craving for one since yesterday so maybe biased to say that I love it. Hahaha. Nah, pizza was fine. Nothing out of the ordinary though I really like the burger bits and the picnic part. It’s something like Shakey’s Pepperoni Crunch, I like that crunch better.

Then again, our tummies were so heavy by the time we finished hahaha. But but but. I have a Mom who cooks so well. Tsk. I still ate or just tasted the dinner tonight which was porkchop with some creamy mango puree as the sauce. Really nomnomnomer than Greenwich! Hihihih.

I found this site (eat and shop) while searching for Greenwich pics. It gave a more indept review about the new food haha. It just made me hungry.

Leave a Reply

