Over Tweets today…

  • 05:12 Good morning~ 4 hrs of sleep only. Monday yawn. #
  • 05:13 Haha nagpa-spa at dessert lang kami nung friend ko nung gabi hehe! RT @vwynx Nasan ka? May ka-date ka? Hugs! =) #
  • 05:14 My dream came true, my brother did win Mr. Junior during his JS Prom. πŸ™‚ #
  • 05:27 @Karrielific Para syo pla to-Haha nagpa-spa at dessert lang kami nung friend ko nung gabi hehe! RT @vwynx Nasan ka? May ka-date ka? Hugs! =) #
  • 05:28 @AvinMartin Ikaw may kadate? ;-p #
  • 16:27 I’ve been battling with drowsiness since earlier. Until now I haven’t won. #
  • 16:41 Ipagpatawad mo… #
  • 17:15 You have a difficult choice to make today as your plans come u… More for Cancer twittascope.com/twittascope/?sign=4 #
  • 17:53 My creativity is not with me today. I think I was too sleepy to function. #
  • 20:32 @Karrielific Haha oo nga kasi Friday yung hindi friend haha! RT @vwynx weeeheee friend pa o. lub dub lub dub lub dub #
  • 20:34 I wanna fast forward to Wednesday and Thursday! #
  • 21:00 I’m too sleepy to think and move. Good night! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Leave a Reply

