Tweet: January 28

Over Tweets today…

  • 16:31 Baket ba ang mga natatanging kyot dito taken na?! Gah. Lolz. #
  • 17:31 You are overly sensitive today and may retreat in order to hon… More for Cancer twittascope.com/twittascope/?sign=4 #
  • 20:21 Ano ba kasama sa work yung paghahanap noh! huhlolz! =)) RT @Karrielific Dyan sa work mo? #
  • 20:21 My feet are screaming for some new flat shoes! #
  • 21:02 @sassystars Baket nga nagsosorry? Ahehehe #
  • 22:13 Puppies are great stress relievers ♥ #
  • 22:37 Sleeping early. Too damn tired again. Good night world! #

Automatically shipped by LoudTwitter

Dare you to move.

Because I can’t. Because I am freaking tooooo tired to do so. This is not a metaphoric line, I am just to tired to even move my legs around in a more comfortable position because my feet are writhing in pain. They don’t like girly shoes, especially those with heels. 🙂 They have been screaming for some new flat shoes since early morning. Haha. I hope my salary can afford their wants now. Hihihii.

Past few days are just plain tiring. Hours and days go by without me realizing weekend is getting nearer. Weird moments this week, new discoveries, new friends, new frenemies (hrhrhr!) and now feet-ache. I can’t describe my days anymore, I’m just usually exhausted.

Good night. We’re off to another career talk tomorrow. Hoping to go to SM again hihi. 🙂