To do

Why is it so cold that I just cannot tear myself away from my bed and pillows?! I missed Simbang Gabi again, I woke up yeah but..but.. I dunno I guess I must have turned off the alarm at some point. 😦 And now, the day is almost half way through and I haven’t done anything. Tsk.

For today:

  • I need to get a Medical exam and x-ray. Must do that ASAP.
  • ID pictures taken
  • Photocopy some documents
  • Return stupid Big Bang Theory DVD that I have only gotten through episode 3 since it started being stupid. Tsk.
  • Do grocery, if there’s still time.

Before the year ends:

  • Upload all 2009 pictures in Multiply–the hardest of them all.
  • Decide whether I will finish my 52 weeks or just reset the number when 2010 starts..Hmmm
  • Blog all the things I want to remember this year πŸ™‚

Okay, that’s all for now. Let me work on today’s list first. πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “To do

Leave a Reply

