Hakuna Matata

It means no worries for the rest of your days
It’s our problem-free philosophy
Hakuna Matata!

That was the sermon earlier, at least the part where the priest got my attention because he was making a joke. Well, not exactly hakuna matata but about worrying. Hmm, I guess this line sums up my week. I surprisingly did not have alcohol running through my veins since last Sunday. Wow. I was just watching DVDs and sleeping this week, huh? BOOOring. I forgot what I did hrhr. :p I got my hair done after so many months of just ignoring how messy it looked, which the boyfriend preferred over the straight one now 😐

There are so many realizations this week too. I almost gave up; I gave in, I sighed, I did not cry (wow, yeah I was not that depressed this week too), I asked and maybe at some point regretted asking, I got an answer, I stayed, I waited, I smiled and understood. Things are (hoping for past tense with that verb) weird between us, I know that. Heck, every close friend I have knows that I guess. Dramz, dramz, dramz.

I gotta thank Globe SuperUnli150 for the never ending talks I had this week. Haha!

I was suppose to blog about something which lazy me forgot what it is, so now I’m sleeping.

Leave a Reply

