070203 smiles

It’s nice to be away from home for a change. Really. It’s a great break! Haha. Though I had spent a great deal being so near the shopping areas. LOL I even bought a fish eye jelly lens that doesn’t seem to work. Grr..

  1. Starbucks with Carmi and Karrie
  2. Ice Age 3
  3. New interview
  4. More pictures
  5. Jelly lens with fake fish eye effect. lols.
  6. A good break from my “break”
  7. Offline mode. Sometimes the net I think is stressing me out. LOL. Funny how it does that. But I had slept soooo soundly during my offline mode. No puyats!!
  8. Sleeping early. Really.
  9. The WOW boarding house/apartment that Carmi has there. Wow. Really wow. Everything’s in there. A real home away from home!! Really OMG. LOL.
  10. Cookfest and Alfredo white sauce with Ging
  11. Aircon weeee hahahaha πŸ˜€
  12. M&Ms
  13. Peace and quiet..no boys, no nagging.
  14. Realizations amidst the confusions on where I want to be.. Where nga ba? I know it’s here but… Sigh. At some point I have accepted that maybe things really don’t go the way we want them to be.
  15. A break from mooning over him. Or have I really? Hmm.. Who is HIM?
  16. Sun after the interview. πŸ™‚ For a change. A sign maybe? Hmm..
  17. Cecilia Ahern’s words.

I was happy during our stay there. πŸ™‚ Kup and I had fun playing house haha.

Leave a Reply

