0629 smiles

Twas a so-so day πŸ™‚ But still happy.. hihi… Something different from my routine was that I went out to withdraw money since I owe bro something ahahah. Also shoot some cloud formations for Carmi for a possible dippy collab on Thursday. Wow. What a life do I have?! πŸ˜€

1. Woke up goodie with a good morning text from starfish saying he fell asleep last night when we were texting. πŸ™‚ Nice. Hmm.. they’re planning to get married by next year.. Sigh. Wow for them.. He’s just so good at these stuff..Life and family stuff..

2. Had fun checking dippy collab samples with Carmi. I still haven’t decided what to do. I want a gummy bear pic.. I want a kupo pic.. etc. haha. I still haven’t thought of my self-portrait for this week either. Hmm.. Been browsing also on what pin-up style to do for FF. πŸ™‚

3. LOLing with Karrie about girl issues on Flickr. LOLs. Lubog kung lubog. Foolish hearts indeed.

4. Mine and his in and out mode. LOLs. Mahirap tlga pagmadaming girls. Double LOLs.

5. Weee I so likey the pic I submitted to Flickr today πŸ™‚ Love how it turned out. Spontaneous snapping of the Uno Stacko..supposedly the slinky but I can’t find it. Hihii..Love the colors. πŸ™‚

6. Plurk chaos is always fun. Hahahaa.

7. Saw an ad for a writer for a Photography magazine ❀ I pray, I pray. πŸ™‚ Thy will be done.

8. Real coffee. LOL. I soooo love love the Mocha cappuccino Inay brought over yesterday. ❀

Leave a Reply

