Crappiness

I really should be typing this. It’s getting so long. Okay, I’m already doing so. lol.

I’m irritated for some reason today. But I know it’s about him. I hate that I’m liking him more than I should. Then again, maybe this is just like what it was with the other. Infatuation. The hype of the situation. Oh well. I know he spells trouble to start with since I usually end up being attracted to one. Sigh. But here I am, jumped onto the abyss of simple nothings. Hmmm. But maybe also it’s an eye opener for meof what kind of guy I really want. Someone witty, someone creative, and someone mature. Maybe I will meet someone like him I will meet someone like him in the future. Someone who wouldn’t have any other girl aside from me. LOL. Cheesyness!! Eeeks. WTF.

Whatever.

Leave a Reply

